Contact Us

We’re always here for you, no matter where you are on your home buying journey. So, whenever you need our knowledge or support, feel free to contact our head office locations below.

Alternatively, you can get in touch with our developments directly by searching for your new home here.

Contact Details

Regional Offices

South East

Dandara South East
Courier House
80-84 Calverley Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2UN

Address View on map

01892 487 080

tunbridgewells@dandara.com customercaresouth@dandara.com

Northern Home Counties

Dandara Northern Home Counties
Snowdon Drive
Winterhill 
Milton Keynes
MK6 1BP

Address View on map

01908 714800

sales@dandara.com customercarenhc@dandara.com

Southern

Dandara Southern
Roman House
South Hampshire Industrial Park
Southampton
SO40 3SA

Address View on map

02382 124 061

southern@dandara.com southerncustomercare@dandara.com

Eastern

Dandara Eastern
Majesty House
Avenue West
Skyline 120
Braintree, Essex
CM77 7AA

Address View on map

01376 428999

eastern@dandara.com easternsales@dandara.com

Wales & West

Dandara Wales & West
Second Floor
2a Oak Tree Court
Mulberry Drive
Cardiff Gate Business Park
Cardiff
CF23 8RS

Address View on map

02922 784280

Aberdeen

Dandara Aberdeen
16 Beech Manor
Stoneywood
Aberdeen
AB21 9AZ

Address View on map

01224 713 713
01224 715 738 (Customer Care)

aberdeen@dandara.com aberdeencustomercare@dandara.com

East Scotland

Dandara East Scotland
First Floor Alexandra House
21 Cliftonhall Road
Newbridge
Edinburgh
EH28 8PW

Address View on map

0131 516 4669

edinburgh@dandara.com edinburghcustomercare@dandara.com

Jersey

Spectrum House
Gloucester Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 3DB

Address View on map

01534 506 200
01534 506 275 (Lettings)
01534 506 234 (Customer Care)

jersey@dandara.com customercarejersey@dandara.com

Jersey Sales Centre

Dandara Sales Centre
65 King Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 4WE

Address View on map

01534 789 900

jerseysales@dandara.com

Isle of Man

Dandara Isle of Man
Isle of Man Business Park
Cooil Road
Braddan
Isle of Man
IM2 2SA

Address View on map

+44 (0) 1624 693 300

isleofman@dandara.com

Isle of Man Sales & Lettings

Dandara Sales & Marketing Suite
22 - 24 Victoria Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 2LE

Address View on map

+44 (0) 1624 615 000

iomsales@dandara.com customercareiom@dandara.com